Board, Chairs, and Contact Info

2021-2022 MES PTA Board of Directors

Jennifer Soliman, President

Lindsay Harvath, 1st Vice President

Heather Thompson, 2nd Vice President

Jessica Amsbary, 3rd Vice President

Andrew Lerner, Treasurer

Elena Tenenbaum, Secretary

Maria Bolaños, Member at Large

Heather Kennealy, Member at Large

Aisha Howard, MES Principal

Katy McGovern, MES Assistant Principal

Unfulfilled, Advocacy Committee Chair

Unfulfilled, Audit Committee Chair

Unfulfilled, Nominations Committee Chair

Aleza Friedman, Communications Committee Chair

MES PTA Volunteer Directory and Contact Information (2021-2022)

MES Campus and Gardens Beautification Committee: Heather Kennealy

Room Parent Coordinator: Andrea Clusiau

Tent Upkeep Team: Andrew Nenque

To view the full directory, please click here.

Incoming 2022-2023 MES PTA Board of Directors

The PTA membership voted electronically from April 29, 2022 through May 9, 2022, and the elected incoming 2022-2023 PTA Officers and Board of Directors are:


President: Heather Kennealy

1st VP: Elena Tenenbaum

2nd VP: Heather Thompson

3rd VP: Jessica Amsbary

Secretary: Amy Shaw

Treasurer: Leah Milks

Board of Directors:

Communications Committee Chair: Jennifer Soliman

Member at Large: Andrea Nenque

Member at Large: Maria Bolanos

Member at Large: Corie Gallemore

Advocacy Committee Chair: Stefanie Kotzen

Audit Committee Chair: Andrew Nenque

Fundraising Committee Chair: Karin Crozier

Congratulations to everyone!

Dolphin Header "Perth - Dolphins" by Sean Barnard is licensed under CC BY-NC 2.0. To view a copy of this license, visit